#9367545, By convz Champions League

  • convz 13 Feb 2013 21:39:05 1,087 posts
    Seen 1 week ago
    Registered 7 years ago
    Happened to us a couple of times lately too (although at half time rather than full time) and I still don't understand it... I thought the referee wasn't supposed to blow for time during one team having a clear attacking play? Surely a corner qualifies as that.

    Doubly frustrating as I could genuinely see United scoring right at the death, some good chances right at the end there, RVP very unlucky.
Log in or register to reply