#9535275, By IMO The all-new Premier League thread

  • IMO 28 Apr 2013 22:09:47 6,617 posts
    Seen 2 hours ago
    Registered 13 years ago
    Trowel wrote:
    Full PFA team of the year:

    David de Gea (Manchester United)
    Leighton Baines (Everton)
    Jan Vertonghen (Tottenham Hotspur)
    Rio Ferdinand (Manchester United)
    Pablo Zabaleta (Manchester City)
    Michael Carrick (Manchester United)
    Juan Mata (Chelsea)
    Gareth Bale (Tottenham Hotspur)
    Luis Suarez (Liverpool)
    Eden Hazard (Chelsea)
    Robin van Persie (Manchester United).
    How Gervinho isn't on that list, I'll never know.
Log in or register to reply