#8760599, By Onny Virtua Fighter 5 Final Showdown

  • Onny 6 Jun 2012 16:02:16 5,695 posts
    Seen 3 months ago
    Registered 13 years ago
    There are 4 single player modes; Arcade Mode, Score Attack, License Mode and the locked one.

    The first two are self-explanatory. License Mode makes you play with a series of requirements, ie, "Strike 5 times" or "Block 10 times" or something.

    If you've never played before, then definitely do the tutorial. It's not quite on the level of VF4evo (best training mode ever) but it's still quite good.

    Also, you could check this week's UltraChen broadcast, where L A Akira breaks it down very well:

    Edited by Onny at 16:03:18 06-06-2012

    Edited by Onny at 16:03:40 06-06-2012
Log in or register to reply