Following The Poo Diaries

First Previous
  • twelveways 19 Feb 2014 09:09:46 7,131 posts
    Seen 1 year ago
    Registered 14 years ago
    Hi,

I thought it might be fun to have a thread dedicated to our toilet nightmares (mainly because it's not the kind of thing I feel comfortable discussing with my irl friends...).

Apologies if this thread has already been done...

**Caution - horrific imagery below**

My saga started on Sunday morning. I woke up a little late and needed a poo, not urgently but there was some pressure on my bowels. As I was a bit short of time and I like to enjoy my dumps, I decided to wait until I was in work. I don't normally poo in work (I work in a school in China and the toilets are not too nice) and I had a 2 hour class to teach first thing but I thought I could hold it in until then.

The class went well and there was no serious discomfort for the duration. The bell went and I merrily skipped along to the WC to drop my deuce and continue my day. However, as I entered the cubicle I noticed that there was a lack of toilet paper, I checked all the others but to no avail. Still in no state of urgency I walked to the local shop and bought some tissues and returned.

Unfortunately, as I returned to work, my services were in demand, I had to have an emergency meeting with some parents and sort out some problems for my teachers (I am the head teacher). Surprisingly, after sorting these things out my poo had disappeared somewhere and I kind of forgot about it. I was even able to eat my lunch of potato fried with beef and rice.

My day continued in a regular fashion and I paid very little attention to my bowels. I felt full but comfortable and, after work, I headed to the local bar with my colleagues. We drank until midnight when I went home to my girlfriend and fell asleep.